Yes. TallyCal offers an optional Hide Participants privacy setting. When enabled, participant names remain completely hidden from other viewers on the public link, and only you (the organizer) can see what was submitted.
TallyCal makes it easier to schedule group meetings with quick and simple polls for finding the best time. Focus on your event, not on the back and forth scheduling emails.
©2026 TallyCal All right reserved.